Faculty and Staff


Andrea Short

Principal

andrea.short@hattiesburgpsd.com

Sharon Reed

Assistant Principal

sharon.reed@hattiesburgpsd.com

LaTonja Easterling

Counselor

latonja.easterling@hattiesburgpsd.com

Mainet Fairley

Secretary

mainet.fairley@hattiesburgpsd.com

Ashlee Payne

Secretary

ashlee.payne@hattiesburgpsd.com

Shanti Franklin

Librarian

shanti.franklin@hattiesburgpsd.com

Victoria Agnew

Math Teacher

victoria.agnew@hattiesburgpsd.com

Deffene Curtis

Math Teacher

deffene.curtis@hattiesburgpsd.com

Veronica Jones

Math Teacher

veronica.jones@hattiesburgpsd.com

Caprisha Smith

Math Teacher

caprisha.smith@hattiesburgpsd.com

Felecia Davis

ELA Teacher

felecia.davis@hattiesburgpsd.com

Joyarketta Hawkins

ELA Teacher

joyarketta.hawkins@hattiesburgpsd.com

Tracie King

ELA Teacher

tracy.king@hattiesburgpsd.com

Tashara Shoemaker

ELA Teacher

tashara.shoemaker@hattiesburgpsd.com

Sabrina Barnes

Science Teacher

sabrina.barnes@hattiesburgpsd.com

Kristian Collins

Science Teacher

kristian.collins@hattiesburgpsd.com

Ryan Ellzey

Science Teacher

ryan.ellzey@hattiesburgpsd.com

Veronica Manaway

Science Teacher

veronica.manaway@hattiesburgpsd.com

Melvin Davis

PLTW Teacher

melvin.davis@hattiesburgpsd.com

Kerry Sumner

PLTW Teacher

kerry.sumner@hattiesburgpsd.com

Genilla Windham

PLTW Teacher

genilla.windham@hattiesburgpsd.com

Ramona Cameron

PLTW Teacher

ramona.cameron@hattiesburgpsd.com

Melvin Richardson

Forensics

melvin.richardson@hattiesburgpsd.com

Tracey Seymour

Dance

tracey.seymour@hattiesburgpsd.com

Blanca Berdion

Strings

blanca.berdion@hattiesburgpsd.com

Jeremy Kellett

Music

jeremy.kellett@hattiesburgpsd.com

Clemont Ector

P.E.

clemont.ector@hattiesburgpsd.com

Kasey McCann

P.E.

kasey.mccann@hattiesburgpsd.com

Michele Hammendorp

Speech Pathologist

michele.hammendorp@hattiesburgpsd.com

Julius Booth

Inclusion

julius.booth@hattiesburgpsd.com

Marla Brewton

Inclusion

marla.brewton@hattiesburgpsd.com

Samantha Hendrix

ISS

samantha.hendrix@hattiesburgpsd.com

Nyeshia Jackson

Computer Lab

nyeshia.jackson@hattiesburgpsd.com

Ivey Blakeney

Custodian


Jason Edwards

Custodian